2022 Annual Meeting

Home » Annual Events » 2022 Annual Meeting

Join us for the Anchorage Downtown Partnership, Ltd. Annual Meeting where we will recap our year and look towards the next. Stay tuned for more information on the 2022 Annual Meeting in the next few weeks!

Where: Anchorage Museum

When: Wednesday, December 14th, 4-7 pm

What: Annual meeting followed by table discussions